Smart TV Live

Watch Live TV Channels Free Worldwide

Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans 39th T20 Match Gazi TV Live Streaming

Watch Online Gazi Tv Bangladesh Premier League 2017. Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans 39th Match T20 5th December 2017. Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans will be the two sides who will take part in this 39th T20 match of this Bangladesh Premier League 2017, BPL T20 League.

The match is schedule to play on the 2 December 2017 and live action between COM vs RR will start at the local time 07:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL.

Live Cricket Match Live Streaming 39th T20 BPL 2017 Both Team Will be Played at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on START TIME – 01:00 PM – 07:00 PM GMT – 12:00 PM PKT.

Live Streaming BPL 2017

Comilla Victorians have continued their dominance on the points table with 16 points from 10 matches and confirmed their place in the playoffs with two matches in hand.

After confirming their place to the playoffs, Khulna Titans lost their last clash against Rangpur Riders. Khulna will try to regin the winning momentum back against Comilla Victorians.

Live Cricket Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans

Gazi Tv Live Streaming – Link 1

BPL 2017 Live Streaming – Link 2

The Match Start at 13:00 Local | 07:00 GMT | 12:00 PKT Watch BPL 2017 Live at Smart TV Live Cricket.

Match will start from 13:00 (Local time).Watch Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans 39th Match Live Streaming Cricket Highlights and Scores. Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans 39th T20 Match Live Streaming 5th December 2017.

The 39th match of this season will commence on Tuesday 5 December between the Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans. We are all set for Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans Streaming.

Match Info :
Event: Bangladesh Premier League 2017 5th Edition
Match: Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans, 39th T20
Date: Tuesday, 5th December 2017
Time: 13:00 Local | 07:00 GMT | 12:00 PKT
Venue: Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka

Live Streaming Info :

DISCLAIMER: These Streaming are Uploaded by Other websites on external servers. We do not Own/Upload these videos. We are just sharing Links.

Have a Look at Team Squads:

Khulna Titans (From): Mahmudullah(c), Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Michael Klinger, Afif Hossain, Nicholas Pooran(w), Carlos Brathwaite, Ariful Haque, Jofra Chioke Archer, Mohammad Irfan, Shafiul Islam, Abu Jayed, Rilee Rossouw, Kyle Abbott, Benny Howell, Dawid Malan, Chadwick Walton, Shadab Khan, Sarfraz Ahmed, Junaid Khan, Shehan Jayasuriya, Seekkuge Prasanna, Mosharraf Hossain, Yasir Ali, Muktar Ali, Dhiman Ghosh, Saif Hassan, Imran Ali, Tanvir Islam.

Comilla Victorians (From): Tamim Iqbal(c), Liton Das(w), Imrul Kayes, Jos Buttler, Shoaib Malik, Marlon Samuels, Mohammad Saifuddin, Hasan Ali, Mahedi Hasan, Mujeeb Zadran, Al-Amin Hossain, Solomon Mire, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Rumman Raees, Fahim Ashraf, Imran Khan jnr, Arafat Sunny, Alok Kapali, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Enamul Haque, Raqibul Hasan, Fakhar Zaman, Enamul Haque jnr.

Updated: Dec 5, 2017 — 12:14 PM

Leave a Reply

Smart TV Live © Copyright 2012-2016, All Rights Reserved. Frontier Theme