Smart TV Live

Watch Live TV Channels Free Worldwide

Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians Qualifier 1 T20 Match Gazi TV Live Streaming

Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians vs Qualifier 1 T20 Match GTV Live Streaming BPL 2017
Watch Online Gazi Tv Bangladesh Premier League 2017. Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians Qualifier 1 Match T20 8th December 2017. Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians will be the two sides who will take part in this Qualifier 1 T20 match of this Bangladesh Premier League 2017, BPL T20 League.

The match is schedule to play on the 8 December 2017 and live action between DD vs RR will start at the local time 07:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL.

Live Cricket Match Live Streaming Qualifier 1 T20 BPL 2017 Both Team Will be Played at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on START TIME – 01:00 PM – 07:00 PM GMT – 12:00 PM PKT.

Live Streaming BPL 2017

Dhaka Dynamites have already ensured their place in the playoffs with one match in hand. Currently 3rd on the points table with 15 points, a win against Comilla Victorians will help Dhaka to grab the 2nd spot through better run-rate over Khulna Titans.

Comilla Victorians are also confirmed the playoffs. Before going to be playoffs, Rangpur will try to keep the winning momentum and replace Dhaka Dynamites in the 3rd spot on the table.

Live Cricket Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians

Gazi Tv Live Streaming – Link 1

BPL 2017 Live Streaming – Link 2

The Match Start at 19:00 Local | 13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT Watch BPL 2017 Live at Smart TV Live Cricket.

Match will start from 13:00 (Local time).Watch Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians Qualifier 1 Match Live Streaming Cricket Highlights and Scores. Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians Qualifier 1 T20 Match Live Streaming 8th December 2017.

The Qualifier 1 match of this season will commence on Friday 6 December between the Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians. We are all set for Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians Streaming.

Match Info :
Event: Bangladesh Premier League 2017 5th Edition
Match: Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians, Qualifier 1 T20
Date: Friday, 8th December 2017
Time: 19:00 Local | 13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT
Venue: Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka

Live Streaming Info :

DISCLAIMER: These Streaming are Uploaded by Other websites on external servers. We do not Own/Upload these videos. We are just sharing Links.

Have a Look at Team Squads:

Dhaka Dynamites (From): Shakib Al Hasan(c), Sunil Narine, Evin Lewis, Joe Denly, Jahurul Islam(w), Mosaddek Hossain, Mehedi Maruf, Kieron Pollard, Mohammad Amir, Abu Hider Rony, Saddam Hossain, Kumar Sangakkara, Cameron Delport, Kevon Cooper, Rovman Powell, Ronsford Beaton, Shahid Afridi, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Shahid, Nadif Chowdhury, Saqlain Sajib, Akeal Hosein, Khaled Ahmed, Shadman Islam, Noor Hossain, Adil Rashid.

Comilla Victorians (From): Tamim Iqbal(c), Liton Das(w), Imrul Kayes, Marlon Samuels, Shoaib Malik, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Saifuddin, Raqibul Hasan, Graeme Cremer, Mahedi Hasan, Al-Amin Hossain, Darren Bravo, Solomon Mire, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Rumman Raees, Fahim Ashraf, Imran Khan jnr, Arafat Sunny, Alok Kapali, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Enamul Haque, Dwayne Bravo, Fakhar Zaman, Enamul Haque jnr, Mujeeb Zadran, Jos Buttler.

Updated: Dec 8, 2017 — 6:46 PM

Leave a Reply

Smart TV Live © Copyright 2012-2016, All Rights Reserved. Frontier Theme