Smart TV Live

Watch Live TV Channels Free Worldwide

Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders 41st T20 Match Gazi TV Live Streaming

Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders 41st T20 Live Streaming
Watch Online Gazi Tv Bangladesh Premier League 2017. Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders 41st Match T20 6th December 2017. Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders will be the two sides who will take part in this 41st T20 match of this Bangladesh Premier League 2017, BPL T20 League.

The match is schedule to play on the 6 December 2017 and live action between DD vs RR will start at the local time 07:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL.

Live Cricket Match Live Streaming 41st T20 BPL 2017 Both Team Will be Played at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on START TIME – 01:00 PM – 07:00 PM GMT – 12:00 PM PKT.

Live Streaming BPL 2017

Dhaka Dynamites have already ensured their place in the playoffs with one match in hand. Currently 3rd on the points table with 15 points, a win against Rangpur Riders will help Dhaka to grab the 2nd spot through better run-rate over Khulna Titans.

Rangpur Riders are also confirmed the playoffs. Before going to be playoffs, Rangpur will try to keep the winning momentum and replace Dhaka Dynamites in the 3rd spot on the table.

Live Cricket Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders

Gazi Tv Live Streaming – Link 1

BPL 2017 Live Streaming – Link 2

The Match Start at 13:00 Local | 07:00 GMT | 12:00 PKT Watch BPL 2017 Live at Smart TV Live Cricket.

Match will start from 13:00 (Local time).Watch Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders 41st Match Live Streaming Cricket Highlights and Scores. Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders 41st T20 Match Live Streaming 6th December 2017.

The 41st match of this season will commence on Wednesday 6 December between the Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders. We are all set for Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders Streaming.

Match Info :
Event: Bangladesh Premier League 2017 6th Edition
Match: Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders, 41st T20
Date: Wednesday, 6th December 2017
Time: 13:00 Local | 07:00 GMT | 12:00 PKT
Venue: Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka

Live Streaming Info :

DISCLAIMER: These Streaming are Uploaded by Other websites on external servers. We do not Own/Upload these videos. We are just sharing Links.

Have a Look at Team Squads:

Rangpur Riders (From): Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Chris Gayle, Ziaur Rahman, Brendon McCullum, Mohammad Mithun(w), Ravi Bopara, Chamara Kapugedera, Nahidul Islam, Isuru Udana, Sohag Gazi, Nazmul Islam, David Willey, Adam Lyth, Thisara Perera, Kusal Perera, Samuel Badree, Johnson Charles, Rubel Hossain, Shahriar Nafees, Fazle Mahmud, Samiullah Shenwari, Abdur Razzak, Ebadat Hossain, Elias Sunny, Lasith Malinga, Sam Hain, Nuwan Kulasekara, Shamsur Rahman.

Dhaka Dynamites (From): Shakib Al Hasan(c), Joe Denly, Sunil Narine, Cameron Delport, Kieron Pollard, Shahid Afridi, Jahurul Islam(w), Nadif Chowdhury, Mosaddek Hossain, Abu Hider Rony, Saddam Hossain, Kumar Sangakkara, Evin Lewis, Kevon Cooper, Rovman Powell, Ronsford Beaton, Mohammad Amir, Shaheen Afridi, Mehedi Maruf, Mohammad Shahid, Saqlain Sajib, Adil Rashid, Akeal Hosein, Khaled Ahmed, Shadman Islam, Noor Hossain.

Updated: Dec 6, 2017 — 12:50 PM

Leave a Reply

Smart TV Live © Copyright 2012-2016, All Rights Reserved. Frontier Theme