Smart TV Live

Watch Live TV Channels Free Worldwide

Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans 38th T20 Match Gazi TV Live Streaming

Watch Online Gazi Tv Bangladesh Premier League 2017. Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans 38th Match T20 3rd December 2017. Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans will be the two sides who will take part in this 38th T20 match of this Bangladesh Premier League 2017, BPL T20 League.

The match is schedule to play on the 3 December 2017 and live action between COM vs RR will start at the local time 07:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL.

Live Cricket Match Live Streaming 38th T20 BPL 2017 Both Team Will be Played at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on START TIME – 01:00 PM – 07:00 PM GMT – 12:00 PM PKT.

Live Streaming BPL 2017

Despite their 4-wicket defeat against Comilla Victorians, Rangpur Riders are still in a favorable position to qualify for the playoffs as the 4th team alongside Comilla Victorians, Dhaka Dynamites and Khulna Titans. A win against Khulna Titans will be enough for them to secure a place in the playoffs with one match in hand.

Khulna Titans have already confirmed their place in the playoffs with 13 points from 10 matches. Khulna still have the opportunity to grab the first two spot on the points table. So against Rangpur, Khulna will eye for a win to keep the winning momentum.

Live Cricket Comilla vs Rangpur

Gazi Tv Live Streaming – Link 1

BPL 2017 Live Streaming – Link 2

The Match Start at 18:00 Local | 12:00 GMT | 17:00 PKT Watch BPL 2017 Live at Smart TV Live Cricket.

Match will start from 13:00 (Local time).Watch Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans 38th Match Live Streaming Cricket Highlights and Scores. Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans 38th T20 Match Live Streaming 3rd December 2017.

The 38th match of this season will commence on Sunday 3 December between the Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans. We are all set for Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans Streaming.

Match Info :
Event: Bangladesh Premier League 2017 5th Edition
Match: Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans, 38th T20
Date: Sunday, 3rd December 2017
Time: 18:00 Local | 12:00 GMT | 17:00 PKT
Venue: Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka

Live Streaming Info :

DISCLAIMER: These Streaming are Uploaded by Other websites on external servers. We do not Own/Upload these videos. We are just sharing Links.

Have a Look at Team Squads:

Khulna Titans (From): Mahmudullah(c), Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Rilee Rossouw, Afif Hossain, Nicholas Pooran(w), Ariful Haque, Carlos Brathwaite, Jofra Chioke Archer, Kyle Abbott, Shafiul Islam, Abu Jayed, Chadwick Walton, Shadab Khan, Sarfraz Ahmed, Junaid Khan, Shehan Jayasuriya, Seekkuge Prasanna, Mosharraf Hossain, Yasir Ali, Imran Ali, Muktar Ali, Dhiman Ghosh, Saif Hassan, Akila Dananjaya, Tanvir Islam.

Rangpur Riders (From): Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Ziaur Rahman, Chris Gayle, Brendon McCullum, Mohammad Mithun(w), Ravi Bopara, Chamara Kapugedera, Nahidul Islam, Isuru Udana, Sohag Gazi, Nazmul Islam, David Willey, Adam Lyth, Thisara Perera, Kusal Perera, Samuel Badree, Johnson Charles, Rubel Hossain, Shahriar Nafees, Fazle Mahmud, Sam Hain, Samiullah Shenwari, Abdur Razzak, Ebadat Hossain, Lasith Malinga, Elias Sunny, Shamsur Rahman, Nuwan Kulasekara.

Updated: Dec 3, 2017 — 5:03 PM

Leave a Reply

Smart TV Live © Copyright 2012-2016, All Rights Reserved. Frontier Theme