Smart TV Live

Watch Live TV Channels Free Worldwide

Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings 33rd T20 Match Live Streaming BPL 2017

Watch Online Gazi Tv Bangladesh Premier League 2017. Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings 33rd Match T20 28th November 2017. Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings will be the two sides who will take part in this 33rd T20 match of this Bangladesh Premier League 2017, BPL T20 League.

The match is schedule to play on the 29 November 2017 and live action between CHV vs RK will start at the local time 07:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL.

Live Cricket Match Live Streaming T20 BPL 2017 Both Team Will be Played at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong on START TIME – 11:00 PM – 7:00 AM GMT – 1:00 PM LOCAL.

Live Streaming BPL 2017

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) also known as AKS BPL 2017 powered by Shah Cement. This is the fifth season of the BPL. The tournament organized by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) and will play seven team from seven different cities. The tournament started from 4th November to 12th December.

Live Cricket CVS vs RKS

Gazi Tv Live Streaming – Link 1

BPL 2017 Live Streaming – Link 2

The Match Start at 13:00 Local | 07:00 GMT | 12:00 PKT Watch BPL 2017 Live at Smart TV Live Cricket.

Match will start from 14 pm (Local time).Watch Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings 33rd Match Live Streaming Cricket Highlights and Scores. Rajshahi vs Khulna Titans 33rd Match Live Streaming 27 November 2017.

The 33rd match of this season will commence on Tuesday 27 November between the Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings. We are all set for Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings Streaming.
Match Info :
Event: Bangladesh Premier League 2017 5th Edition
Match: Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings, 33rd T20
Date: Wednesday, 29th November 2017
Time: 13:00 Local | 07:00 GMT | 12:00 PKT
Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Live Streaming Info :

DISCLAIMER: These Streaming are Uploaded by Other websites on external servers. We do not Own/Upload these videos. We are just sharing Links.


Rajshahi Kings (From):

Dwayne Smith, Mominul Haque, Luke Wright, Zakir Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), James Franklin, Darren Sammy(c), Mehidy Hasan, Mohammad Sami, Mustafizur Rahman, Hossain Ali.

Chittagong Vikings (From):

Luke Ronchi(c), Soumya Sarkar, Anamul Haque(w), Stiaan van Zyl, Najibullah Zadran, Sikandar Raza, Rayad Emrit, Tanbir Hayder, Al-Amin, Sunzamul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Yasir Arafat, Misbah-ul-Haq, Jermaine Blackwood,

Updated: Nov 29, 2017 — 1:33 PM

Leave a Reply

Smart TV Live © Copyright 2012-2016, All Rights Reserved. Frontier Theme