Smart TV Live

Watch Live TV Channels Free Worldwide

Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites 34th T20 Match Live Streaming BPL 2017

Watch Online Gazi Tv Bangladesh Premier League 2017. Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites 34th Match T20 28th November 2017. Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites will be the two sides who will take part in this 34th T20 match of this Bangladesh Premier League 2017, BPL T20 League.

The match is schedule to play on the 29 November 2017 and live action between CHV vs RK will start at the local time 07:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL.

Live Cricket Match Live Streaming T20 BPL 2017 Both Team Will be Played at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong on START TIME – 06:00 PM – 12:00 PM GMT – 05:00 PM PKT.

Live Streaming BPL 2017

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) also known as AKS BPL 2017 powered by Shah Cement. This is the fifth season of the BPL. The tournament organized by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) and will play seven team from seven different cities. The tournament started from 4th November to 12th December.

Live Cricket Comilla vs DhaKa

Gazi Tv Live Streaming – Link 1

BPL 2017 Live Streaming – Link 2

The Match Start at 18:00 Local | 12:00 GMT | 17:00 PKT Watch BPL 2017 Live at Smart TV Live Cricket.

Match will start from 18:00 (Local time).Watch Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites 34th Match Live Streaming Cricket Highlights and Scores. Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites 34th T20 Match Live Streaming 29 November 2017.

The 34th match of this season will commence on Tuesday 29 November between the Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites. We are all set for Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites Streaming.

Match Info :
Event: Bangladesh Premier League 2017 5th Edition
Match: Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites, 34th T20
Date: Wednesday, 29th November 2017
Time: 18:00 Local | 12:00 GMT | 17:00 PKT
Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Live Streaming Info :

DISCLAIMER: These Streaming are Uploaded by Other websites on external servers. We do not Own/Upload these videos. We are just sharing Links.

Have a Look at Team Squads:

Dhaka Dynamites (From): Shakib Al Hasan(c), Shahid Afridi, Evin Lewis, Joe Denly, Cameron Delport, Sunil Narine, Jahurul Islam(w), Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Noor Alam Saddam Hossain, Mohammad Shahid, Abu Hider Rony, Kumar Sangakkara, Kevon Cooper, Rovman Powell, Ronsford Beaton, Graeme Cremer, Mohammad Amir, Shaheen Afridi, Mehedi Maruf, Nadif Chowdhury, Saqlain Sajib, Akeal Hosein, Khaled Ahmed, Shadman Islam, Noor Hossain, Adil Rashid, Kieron Pollard, Saddam Hossain.

Comilla Victorians (From): Tamim Iqbal(c), Imrul Kayes, Marlon Samuels, Darren Bravo, Shoaib Malik, Jos Buttler, Liton Das(w), Mohammad Saifuddin, Al-Amin Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Hasan Ali, Solomon Mire, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Rumman Raees, Fahim Ashraf, Imran Khan jnr, Arafat Sunny, Alok Kapali, Graeme Cremer, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Enamul Haque, Raqibul Hasan, Dwayne Bravo, Fakhar Zaman, Enamul Haque jnr.

Updated: Nov 29, 2017 — 6:54 PM

Leave a Reply

Smart TV Live © Copyright 2012-2016, All Rights Reserved. Frontier Theme