Smart TV Live

Watch Live TV Channels Free Worldwide

Pakistan Squad for World T20 Cup 2016 – Pak Squad for T20 World Cup

See Pakistan Squad for World T20 Cup 2016 in India (Pakistan T20 Squad for World Cup) in details. Pakistan has announced their squad for the World T20 Cup 2016. Pakistan Cricket Board has announced their 15-member squad for the World T20 Cup 2016. Shahid Afridi is to captain the Pakistan Cricket Team in the World Cup taking place in India. After concluding Pakistan Super League, Pakistan finally finds the set of players participating in World Cup 2016 starting in the month of March. Pakistan will start their voyage in T20 World Cup 2016 with the warm up match against the Bengal team at the venue of Jadavpur University Complex, Kolkata. While Pakistan will play their 2nd warm up match against Sri Lanka at the venue of Eden Gardens, Kolkata on March 14, 2016. See Pakistan Squad for T20 World Cup 2016 in details. Pakistan will play the opening match of the T20 World Cup official on March 16 against the qualifier from the Group A.

Pakistan Squad for World Cup 2016

Pakistan Squad for World Cup 2016

Pakistan is playing under the captaincy of Shahid Afridi who has been the world renowned T20 entertainer with immense of experience in his account. Pakistan has announced the squad representing Pakistan in India in the World championship. Pakistan squad for T20 World Cup seems to be a perfect combination as they have world class bowlers and experienced batting lineup with plenty of young blood in the side. Pakistan made 4 changes after the earlier announcement of the squad. Babar Azam, Khurram Manzoor, Iftikhar Ahmed and Rumman Raees were considered earlier after being the prominent performers in the Pakistan Super League were dropped from the side because of the poor or no performance in the Asia Cup 2016 where Pakistan looked out of the touch. See Pakistan finalized squad for the World t20 cup 2016 hosted by India. Ahmed Shehzad who was dropped earlier from the playing squad of Pakistan for World T20 has been re-considered in the team.

Pakistan has been coming as a fusion of the experience and youngsters with potential of dominating any of the opponent in the World Cup 2016. Under the captaincy of Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Sami the fast bowler of Pakistan makes his 11th comeback in the team. Mohammad Amir who has been emerged to be a world class bowler after making comeback in the team considered being the triumph card for the team. In batting Pakistan has plenty of in-form and experienced players. See Pakistan Squad for the World t20 Cup 2016 in details.

Pakistan Squad for World T20 Cup 2016

  1. Shahid Afridi
  2. Ahmed Shehzad
  3. Anwar Ali
  4. Imad Wasim
  5. Khalid Latif
  6. Mohammad Amir
  7. Mohammad Hafeez
  8. Mohammad Irfan
  9. Mohammad Nawaz
  10. Mohammad Sami
  11. Sarfraz Ahmed
  12. Sharjeel Khan
  13. Shoaib Malik
  14. Umar Akmal
  15. Wahab Riaz

The post Pakistan Squad for World T20 Cup 2016 – Pak Squad for T20 World Cup appeared first on CricXpert :: ICC T20 World Cup .

Updated: Oct 6, 2016 — 12:21 AM

Leave a Reply

Smart TV Live © Copyright 2012-2016, All Rights Reserved. Frontier Theme